PrepaidAI
Sign inStart free
Comparison

prepaid.ai vs Goodcall

Goodcall and prepaid.ai both put an AI on your phone, priced very differently. Goodcall bills per unique caller each month and does not meter minutes; prepaid.ai sells prepaid plans of minutes, metered per second. Which is cheaper depends on whether your callers ring often and briefly, or rarely and at length.

Last checked · their details from Goodcall’s own public pages, prices as listed there

Side by side

What each one offers.

Ours is read from our live plans in the United States. Theirs is what their own pages said; the small number beside a fact points to the page it came from.

prepaid.ai compared with Goodcall, checked 29 Oct 2026
Featureprepaid.aiGoodcall
How you payPrepaid plans of 30 days with minutes included, metered per second. Top up when you need more.Per unique caller each month; minutes and calls are not metered.1
Starting priceUS$29 for 100 minutes every 30 days (Lite, United States).$79/month for 100 unique callers (Starter), then 79¢ each.1
Free trial7 days free, no card. Build your AI and talk to it in the browser first.A free demo agent; you pay when you connect a number.1
ContractNone. A plan runs 30 days; recharge when you want to.Not stated on their public pages
Who answersAn AI phone line. We don’t offer live human receptionists.An AI receptionist.1
Books appointmentsYes, during the call, into a time it has checked is free.Yes — it checks your calendar, offers times and books the slot.2
Calendars namedGoogle Calendar.Google Calendar shown.2
Tells callers it’s an AIYes — at the start of every call, in the words each country asks for.Not stated on their public pages
Numbers and countriesA local number in the United States, New Zealand, Australia, the United Kingdom and Canada, or forward the number you have.A local number on every plan, or forward your own.1
Integrations and APIAn MCP server, an API and webhooks.HighLevel and Zapier named. External tools can be an API, an MCP server or custom code.12
Which fits

Honest about where each one wins.

Choose Goodcall if…
  • The same people call you again and again — you pay per caller, not per minute.
  • Your business already runs on HighLevel.
Choose prepaid.ai if…
  • You want to pay ahead: a 30-day plan with minutes included, and no contract.
  • You want callers told it’s an AI at the start of every call.
  • You want it to book into Google Calendar while the caller is on the line.
  • You want a local number in the United States, New Zealand, Australia, the United Kingdom and Canada.
  • You want to hear your own AI before you pay — 7 days free, no card.
Sources

Goodcall’s details were read on their own pages on . Prices and plans change — check their page before you decide. Anything their pages did not state is left blank above rather than guessed.

  1. 1Goodcall — pricingwww.goodcall.com/pricing
  2. 2Goodcall — home pagewww.goodcall.com/

Your next missed call could be a booking.

Build your AI in minutes and talk to it free for 7 days. No card needed.

Start free — 7 days