PrepaidAI
Sign inStart free
Comparison

prepaid.ai vs Rosie

Rosie and prepaid.ai both put an AI on your phone to answer, transfer and book. Rosie’s plans are monthly or annual subscriptions of minutes, with calendar booking on its middle plan; prepaid.ai’s plans are prepaid, run for a set number of days, and book into Google Calendar on every plan.

Last checked · their details from Rosie’s own public pages, prices as listed there

Side by side

What each one offers.

Ours is read from our live plans in the United States. Theirs is what their own pages said; the small number beside a fact points to the page it came from.

prepaid.ai compared with Rosie, checked 29 Oct 2026
Featureprepaid.aiRosie
How you payPrepaid plans of 30 days with minutes included, metered per second. Top up when you need more.Plans of minutes, billed monthly or annually.1
Starting priceUS$29 for 100 minutes every 30 days (Lite, United States).$49 per month listed for 250 minutes (Professional). The page offers monthly or annual billing and does not say which the figure is.1
Free trial7 days free, no card. Build your AI and talk to it in the browser first.7-day free trial with all features.2
ContractNone. A plan runs 30 days; recharge when you want to.“Cancel anytime.”2
Who answersAn AI phone line. We don’t offer live human receptionists.An AI receptionist.2
Books appointmentsYes, during the call, into a time it has checked is free.Booking straight into your calendar on the Scale plan ($149, 1,000 minutes); a scheduling link before that.12
Calendars namedGoogle Calendar.Not stated on their public pages
Tells callers it’s an AIYes — at the start of every call, in the words each country asks for.Not stated on their public pages
Numbers and countriesA local number in the United States, New Zealand, Australia, the United Kingdom and Canada, or forward the number you have.“Pick your area code.” No countries named.1
Integrations and APIAn MCP server, an API and webhooks.Zapier (“1,000+ apps”); iOS and Android apps.1
Which fits

Honest about where each one wins.

Choose Rosie if…
  • You need English and Spanish on every call.
  • You want a website chat widget in the same product.
  • You want a phone app to manage it from.
Choose prepaid.ai if…
  • You want to pay ahead: a 30-day plan with minutes included, and no contract.
  • You want callers told it’s an AI at the start of every call.
  • You want it to book into Google Calendar while the caller is on the line.
  • You want a local number in the United States, New Zealand, Australia, the United Kingdom and Canada.
  • You want to hear your own AI before you pay — 7 days free, no card.
Sources

Rosie’s details were read on their own pages on . Prices and plans change — check their page before you decide. Anything their pages did not state is left blank above rather than guessed.

  1. 1Rosie — pricingheyrosie.com/pricing
  2. 2Rosie — home pageheyrosie.com/

Nights, weekends, mid-haircut. Answered.

Build your AI in minutes and talk to it free for 7 days. No card needed.

Start free — 7 days